Staff

La nostra redazione

Direttore responsabile

Ricky Delli Paoli

ricky@fotonerd.it

Responsabili editoriali

Luca Dondossola

luca.dondossola@fotonerd.it

 

Silvia Zajac

silvia.zajac@fotonerd.it

Sezione Cinema

 

Cristian Palandrani

cristian.palandrani@fotonerd.it

Jacopo Artuso

jacopo.artuso@fotonerd.it

Jacopo Orlo

jacopo.orlo@fotonerd.it

Chiara Comotti

chiara.comotti@fotonerd.it

Sezione Fotografia

Nicola Sassaro

nicola.sassaro@fotonerd.it

 

Fabio Perotti

fabio.perotti@fotonerd.it

Social Media

Mario Marino

mario.marino@fotonerd.it

 

Sviluppo WEB e supporto

Paolo Scapin

 

Mauro Raimondi

 

Hanno collaborato con noi:

Carlo Carlino, Edoardo Castriotti, Sofia Orifici, Gennaro Pileggi, Marco Champier.